Amazing Amaziograph

So, in the midst of the craziness of the Trump election (which I have written and deleted a number of posts on) my No 1 Son discovered and introduced me to the amazing world of Amaziograph™. It was SO amazing I thought I might share with you and maybe raise a few smiles.

First an overview/tutorial

And now some examples of my own creations

attachment-1-6attachment-1-3attachment-1-7attachment-1-8attachment-1attachment-1-4attachment-1-1attachment-1-2attachment-1-5

 

One thought on “Amazing Amaziograph

Leave a Reply

